Album: Chance The Rapper & Jeremih – Merry Christmas Lil Mama

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Album: Chance The Rapper & Jeremih - Merry Christmas Lil Mama

Close Ad Here

A year ago a couple of days before Christmas, Chance The Rapper and Jeremih discharged an amazement mixtape called Merry Christmas Lil Mama comprising of 9 melodies which they said were for the place where they grew up of Chicago. You can at present stream it here.

A month ago came the news that they were wanting to re-discharge the EP as a full length venture with new melodies included. Presently we have the official track rundown and discharge date.

Rather than 9 tunes, there will now be 18. Chance uncovered that the undertaking will be out sooner or later one week from now, maybe on the 1 year commemoration of the first venture on December 22nd? It will be out on every single spilling administration.

Look at the uncover video and tracklisting beneath.

01) ‘All The Way’
02) ‘Snowed In’
03) ‘Stranger At The Table’
04) ‘Joy’
05) ‘I’m Your Santa’
06) ‘I Shoulda Left You’
07) ‘The Tragedy’
08) ‘Chi Town Christmas’
09) ‘Merry Christmas Lil Mama’
10) ‘Lil Bit’
11) ‘Ms. Parker’
12) ‘Big Kid Again’
13) ‘Are You Live’
14) ‘Family is For’
15) ‘For Auntie’
16) ‘Down Wit Dat’
17) ‘Let it Snow’
18) ‘Held it Down’

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply