Bandhunta Izzy – Code Blue [Album]

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bandhunta Izzy - Code Blue [Album]

Close Ad Here

Izzy’s debut project features guest appearances from Peewee Longway and Bandhunta Jugg.

21-year-old Bandhunta Izzy, a rising rapper out of Baltimore, has released his debut project Code Blue. After gaining some buzz through singles and videos that caught on regionally, Izzy has put together a full-length that distills his confrontational, Chicago drill-influenced street rap to its purest form. His brother and frequent collaborator Bandhunta Jugg, makes two appearances. Other guests include Key Glock, Young Crazy, and underrated Atlanta technician Peewee Longway. CM$, OG Parker, NasaGotThatHeat, and Chops Music contribute to the production, which is uniformly minimal and at times deceptively glossy. The project was mixed by Alex Tumay, who is known for his work on Young Thug‘s Barter 6 and 21 Savage‘s Savage Mode.

01. Intro
02. In Love Wit Da Trap
03. Bacc and Forth (feat. Bandhunta Jugg)
04. Runnin Man (feat. Young Crazy & Peewee Longway)
05. Same N***a
06. Sauce Walk
07. Geekin
08. Boomin (feat. Key Glock)
09. Extra
10. FoReal (feat. Young Crazy)
11. Bliccy
12. Murda Music (feat. Bandhunta Jugg & YBG Sleezy)
13. Outro

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply