Lil Wayne’s “D6: Reloaded” Drops Tomorrow, Check Out Tracklist

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Lil Wayne's "D6: Reloaded" Drops Tomorrow, Check Out Tracklist

Today marks a month since Lil Wayne and DJ Drama released Dedication 6 and very fittingly, we now have a release date and tracklisting for the part two, D6: Reloaded which was announced late last year.

The mixtape will be out tomorrow at 6PM EST in just under 24 hours. We’ve already heard ‘Family Feud‘, ‘Big Bad Wolf‘ and ‘Bloody Mary‘ but the full track list will feature those plus 16 new songs. From some of the titles, it looks like Wayne went over ‘Thought It Was A Drought’, ‘Gummo’ and a few other big records.

Rich The Kid, Lil Twist, Gudda Gudda and more make guest appearances. Check it out full in below.

1. For Nothing
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud ft. Drake
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought
13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. 2 Hot For TV
15. Kreep
16. Freaky Side
17. Main Things
18. Light Years
19. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana

Close Ad Here

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply