Tech N9ne – Planet [Album]

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Tech N9ne - Planet [Album]

Tech N9ne is never not working and he’s kicking off 2018 with new music as usual.

The independent giant has announced that he will release his brand new album Planet on March 2nd. Tech has also shared the official artwork and tracklising for the album, which has guest appearances from the usual suspects. Machine Gun Kelly and Snow Tha Product are two of the artists from outside of his Strange Music camp that make appearances.

In addition to that, Tech N9ne has also shared the first single ‘Don’t Nobody Want None’, an uptempo dance track inspired by Hashim’s 1983 classic ‘Al Naafiysh (The Soul)‘. “It’s an honor to be able to re-do ‘Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)’ on my this album to pay homage to all the breakdancers and all the DJs, all the dance crews,” Tech N9ne says. “That’s me. I started out break dancing and pop-lockin. Then I started rhyming and then rapping just took over. I never forgot where I started though.”

Planet Track List:

1. Habanero (featuring Mackenzie Nicole)
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu (featuring King Iso)
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) (featuring Machine Gun Kelly & Y2)
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
12. Never Stray (featuring Navé Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin (featuring Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault (featuring Navé Monjo)
17. Tappin’ In (featuring Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (featuring Navé Monjo)
19. We Won’t Go Quietly (featuring Jordan Omley)

Close Ad Here

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply